The Fever Code - Maze Runner Series

4.06 (52,631 Ratings by Goodreads)
The Fever Code

The Fever Code - Maze Runner Series

4.06 (52,631 Ratings by Goodreads)
Paperback
Published: 7 September, 2017
Buy one give one

Buy one give one
This purchase will help support literacy campaigns across the world.

Condition: NEW
£7.12
RRP £7.99
You save £0.87 (11%)
Available 20+ in stock
- +
Wishlist This
FREE Returns within 30 days
A prequel to the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major movies starring Dylan O'Brien! SEE THE FILMS. READ THE BOOKS. ENTER THE MAZE ... The world has ended: the earth is scorched, and fever rages through the population. Out of the chaos, a boy emerges with the power to change everything: Thomas. This is the start of his story. An electrifying Maze Runner prequel, The Fever Code holds all the answers: How did WICKED find the Gladers? Who are Group B? Whose side are Thomas and Teresa really on? Lies will be exposed. Secrets uncovered. Loyalties proven. You'll never see the truth coming ... A prequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series - starting directly before the events of The Maze Runner The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials and The Death Cure are all major films available to stream on Disney+ High-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent Five pulse-pounding books in the series! Make sure to check out James Dashner's other prequel to the Maze Runner series, The Kill Order!
Type Book
ISBN 9781911077039
Number Of Pages 336
Item Weight 230 g
Product Dimensions 130 x 199 x 23 mm
Publisher Chicken House Ltd
Format Paperback