The Koala Who Could

The Koala Who Could

Paperback | English
ISBN13: 9781408331644
Condition: NEW Quantity
- +
20+ item(s) in stock
$9.68
$9.60
imageWishlist This
  • image This purchase will help support literacy campaigns across the world
  • image BUY ONE GIVE ONE

Fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can't Dance will love this feel-good rhyming story portraying a positive message about facing up to change

Type Book
Number Of Pages 32
Item Height 1 mm
Item Width 240 mm
Item Weight 100 Gram
Product Dimensions 240 x 1 x 300
Publisher Orchard Books
Format Paperback | 32