When you buy a used copy YOU SAVE
Carbon Dioxide
1.34Kg of CO2
Water
168 litre(s) of Water
Tree
0.0101 Tree(s)
donate
1 book donated to global literacy projects

The Kill Order - Maze Runner Series

The Kill Order

The Kill Order - Maze Runner Series

Paperback
Published: 7 January, 2013
Condition: USED
£3.15
RRP £8.99
You save £5.84 (65%)
Available 9 in stock
- +
Wishlist This
FREE Returns within 30 days
A prequel to the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series - now a series of major movies starring Dylan O'Brien! SEE THE FILMS. READ THE BOOKS. ENTER THE MAZE ... When sun flares hit the Earth, intense heat, toxic radiation and flooding followed, wiping out much of the human race. Those who survived live in basic communities in the mountains, hunting for food. For Mark and his friends, surviving is difficult, and then an enemy arrives, infecting people with a highly contagious virus. Thousands die, and the virus is spreading. Worse, it's mutating, and people are going crazy. It's up to Mark and his friends to find the enemy - and a cure - before the Flare infects them all .. A prequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series! Can be read as a prequel to the series, or as a standalone Maze Runner novel The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials and The Death Cure are all major films available to stream on Disney+ High-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent Five pulse-pounding books in the series! Loved The Kill Order? Check out The Fever Code - a direct prequel to The Maze Runner!
Type Book
ISBN 9781908435590
Number Of Pages 336
Item Weight 230 g
Product Dimensions 140 x 198 x 25 mm
Publisher Chicken House Ltd
Format Paperback