The Life of Jesus

The Life of Jesus

by David Holdaway (Author)


Presents the Four Gospels harmonised in chronological order. This work is based on the New International Version text. It also includes study notes and maps.


Save:$7.84 (71%)


2 in stock

More Information

Format: Paperback
Pages: 288
Publisher: Sovereign World Ltd
Published: Mar 1999

ISBN 10: 1852402474
ISBN 13: 9781852402471