Three Cheers, Secret Seven

Three Cheers, Secret Seven

by EnidBlyton (Author)


The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.

In book eight, Peter and Jack go looking for their lost model aeroplane in an old abandoned house and find a lit fire in one of the rooms. Who is living there, and why?

Looks like the Secret Seven have another interesting case to solve.

First published in 1956, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.


Save:$2.73 (53%)


1 in stock

More Information

Format: Paperback
Pages: 134
Edition: Revised edition
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
Published: 14 Mar 2002

ISBN 10: 034079643X
ISBN 13: 9780340796436
Children’s book age: 7-9 Years

Author Bio
Enid Blyton's books have sold over 500 million copies and have been translated into other languages more often than any other children's author. She wrote over 600 books and hundreds of short stories, including favourites such as The Famous Five,The Secret Seven, The Magic Faraway Tree, Malory Towers and Noddy. Born in London in 1897, Enid lived much of her life in Buckinghamshire and adored dogs, gardening and the countryside. She died in 1968 but remains one of the world's best-loved storytellers.