Meet Me in Hawaii: Escape to the beach with the bestselling romance of 2021. A heartwarming holiday read of summer sun, friendship and love. Perfect for fans of Heidi Swain and Veronica Henry: Book 2

Meet Me in Hawaii: Escape to the beach with the bestselling romance of 2021. A heartwarming holiday read of summer sun, friendship and love. Perfect for fans of Heidi Swain and Veronica Henry: Book 2

Meet Me in Hawaii: Escape to the beach with the bestselling romance of 2021. A heartwarming holiday read of summer sun, friendship and love. Perfect for fans of Heidi Swain and Veronica Henry: Book 2

Paperback | English
ISBN13: 9780008375881
Published Date: 18 March, 2021

You Enable

BUY ONE GIVE ONE image
Condition: NEW
£7.53
RRP £7.99
You save £0.46 (6%)
Available 20+ in stock
- +
Wishlist This
FREE Returns within 30 days
Type Book
Number Of Pages 368
Item Weight 260 Gram
Product Dimensions 128 x 27 x 195
Publisher Mills & Boon
Format Paperback | 368