Meet Me in Hawaii: Escape to the beach with the bestselling romance of 2021. A heartwarming holiday read of summer sun, friendship and love. Perfect for fans of Heidi Swain and Veronica Henry: Book 2

Meet Me in Hawaii: Escape to the beach with the bestselling romance of 2021. A heartwarming holiday read of summer sun, friendship and love. Perfect for fans of Heidi Swain and Veronica Henry: Book 2

4.03 (380 Ratings by Goodreads)
Paperback | English
ISBN13: 9780008375881
Condition: NEW Quantity
- +
10 item(s) in stock
£7.99
£7.53
imageWishlist This
  • image This purchase will help support literacy campaigns across the world
  • image BUY ONE GIVE ONE
Type Book
Number Of Pages 368
Item Height 27 mm
Item Width 128 mm
Item Weight 260 Gram
Product Dimensions 128 x 27 x 195
Publisher Mills & Boon
Format Paperback | 368